Playing catch up

I’ve been a bit of a blog-slag these last few days… Seems that I’ve been too busy with my “Perfect Housewife” scheme: sewing sessions, just my Privileg and me (slowly but steadily my seams are getting straighter, which is a source of great pleasure! ); sweets making with mum and then bread baking, which is awesome! It’s relatively easy and the smell of warm bread definitely pays off the effort!

wpid-foodies-i7h3bqoj0axs.jpg

Aside from my Stepford Wife training program, I’ve been working on a pattern design (the promised sneaky peak below) and planning some ceramic collaboration with my friend Andie. She’s a great fine artist and love her pieces, so can’t wait to see where our little project leads us! Will post with more details on it soon!

wpid-bunny-ukxjc1ecxhgx.jpg

And in the meanwhile, here are a few things that I am loving today:

Girls with Glasses promo video.

cute, uh?

April’s edition of H magazine
wpid-picture12-y3vou1rqnmdh.jpg

And this song.

so beautiful…

Feww! That was a long post! Surely that makes up for a bit of my previous no shows, right?! ;)

Love, Adriana

Leave a Reply

