FI♥ with… Darling Clementine

Ooops! I’ve just realized that I haven’t posted in the Friday I’m in ♥ section for three weeks! Loveless times those were…

But everything went pink again when I saw the stationary from norwegian design house Darling Clementine.

••• I want it all! •••

••• I NEED it all! •••

Thanks goodness they have an Etsy store… :)

wpid-web-kd52ffzgtoks.jpg

wpid-2marionette-pgobcg6cg3ay.jpg

wpid-001paris-tnxvnb3ke6oq.jpg

Happy Friday & a Lovely Weekend for you! ;)

Love, Adri

One response to “FI♥ with… Darling Clementine

  1. darling clementine certainly do know how to woo us! i love everything, especially the little characters in the second pic you have posted. i saw them recently on cushions – too cute!

Leave a Reply

