Big fat Zero

Uggh! Yesterday night I tossed and turned pretty much the whole 8 hours and got very little sleep. The result? I’ve spend much of the day in a grump! Charming! Thanks for the patience Stanley! ;)

A few things managed to break through the mood though:

These cuties via – The discovery of this awesome shop – The lovely “The Princess & the Frog”

By the way, yesterday I did a pretty bad job at showing you the pattern I made! Here’s a better version of it! ;)

Well, I have accepted now that today I’m no good, so I’m going to make the most of this lost day and watch another movie! :)

Have a lovely evening! 

Love, Adriana

Leave a Reply

