Friday I’m in ♥ with 100 Ladies

While having a cheeky browse through Etsy I discovered the work of Lucy Peterson.

pics from her Etsy shop

100 Ladies is a collection of hand-stitched pinups, that she describes as “think: arty-meets-crafty, with a retro-feminist-fetishist edge”. I love love love their simplicity and beauty! I’m bookmarking them for my future studio! :)

By the way, for those in SA, she currently has her pin ups on show at the Pin Me Up & Down exhibit!

Anyway, off to put some lunch together and then I’m accompanying Stanley to his Spanish entry level test. He’s going to be starting classes on Monday! I can’t wait, it will be fun practicing situations and simple conversations together! :)

& that’s that for now!

Love, Adri

Leave a Reply

