The Big 5 of 2010

This year I’ve decided to set up some proper goals for 2010… and I’m determined to make myself proud this time around (as you will see, goal number 1 is a repeat from last years’ as I failed miserable at it…!)

So, here they are:

1.

Keep better in touch with friends and let them know I’m thinking about them

2.

Give a good boost to my Etsy shop

3.

More hand made!!

4.

More photography!

5.

And in orther to accomplish all of this… Be more organized

[1. cards by hillarybird 2. etsy.com 3. patterns by Urban Threads 4. Fujifilm Instax Mini 7s 5. 2010 Moleskine Colour a Month Daily Planner ]

So this are my Big 5s… guess I will need to start breaking them down into achievable projects while I still have the energy (probably it will run out by the 15th…). Yesterday I read that Elsie was setting herself weekly goals +rewards and while I can’t afford that just yet (on the road, so mainly saving for food) I love the idea of setting myself weekly projects… see if I can keep it up! For the moment I’m already two days late, but tomorrow I will come up with the Week 1 project (do complete in half a week!)

Anyways, that’s that for today!

Good night, sleep tight!

Adri X!

Comments are closed.