Iori Morning!!

Good morning!!

Back from an ideal weekend: sunny on Saturday – for optimal outings- and rainy on Sunday – perfect for guilt free laziness!

I managed to have some crafty time and I made a couple of winter necklaces (chain + wool) that I’m quite pleased with! Will try and upload them onto Etsy this afternoon, and do some long due grooming of my shop… I haven’t done a proper update since I opened it on July! I’m such a lost case… Anyway, this afternoon! Promise!

And in between pom pom making and bead counting I had a nice www break and I stumbled across Barcelona based Tea Time creative studio. They do lovely design. I fell in love with their branding design for Iori, a Japanese Hotel & Restaurant located in the north of Catalunya. I know I won’t have time to get to the slopes before The Trip, but if it turns out to be a good winter in March there should still be some nice snow, so will try and organize a ski weekend with a stop at Iori, just to get to use those placemats!

book_portfolio_iori03book_portfolio_iori05

Anyway, off to work…

… happy (quick) Monday!

Adri X!

Comments are closed.