Panicking, me?!

I’ve been trying to get my act together and do some proper research on The Trip, the travels that slowly and steadily are approaching…

When we bought the flights to Rio in April it seemed the best idea ever: to quit our jobs, leave our rented house and… go traveling!! Be free!! And I guess it is still an amazing adventure and once at it will be incredible and fun, but right now, less than a month away from unemployment and homeless, with all the plans still in the air, and bloody Central America ruled by drug cartels, -well, let’s be honest- I’m starting to panic!!

I will take a deep breath now, and tell myself: “Everything is going to be OK”.

There, stress hidden in the back of my mind again!

And all this has remind me that today is El Dia de los Muertos (the Day of the Dead) in Mexico! So here it is!

diamuertos
Have a lovely Sunday afternoon!

Adri X!

Comments are closed.